Skip to main content

Our Staff

Dr. Eliseo Cheo Torres

Dr. Eliseo "Cheo" Torres

Vice President for Student Affairs

cheo@unm.edu
(505) 277-0952

Dr. Tim E. Gutierrez

Dr. Tim E. Gutierrez

Associate Vice President, Student Services

tgutierr@unm.edu
(505) 277-0963

Dr. Walter Miller

Dr. Walter Miller

Associate Vice President, Student Life

wcmiller@unm.edu
(505) 277-2331

Kimmerly Kloeppel

Dr. Kimmerly Kloeppel

Chief Operating Officer

kimmerly@unm.edu
(505) 277-0957

Natalie Brigance

Natalie Brigance

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

natalieb@unm.edu
(505) 277-0956

Cindy Mason

Cindy Mason

Unit Administrator

clmason@unm.edu
(505) 277-0952

Amy Hawkins

Amy Hawkins

Program Coordinator

alhawkins@unm.edu

(505) 277-0955

Dorene DiNaro

Dorene DiNaro. M.A.

Program Planning Manager

ddinaro@unm.edu
(505) 277-5299