Student Affairs 101

The Division of Student Affairs is composed of 20 individual units (programs and departments) that serve students in a variety of ways. Click here for a listing of the units that make up Student Affairs. In the near future, videos from the individuals who lead each unit within the division will be posted below. Take the time to watch them to learn about all of the various programs and services that the Division of Student Affairs provide.