Our Staff

Dorene DiNaro

Program Planning Manager

Dr. Eliseo “Cheo” Torres

Vice President for Student Affairs

505-277-0952

cheo@unm.edu

Dr. Tim E. Gutierrez

Associate Vice President, Student Services

505-277-0963

tgutierr@unm.edu

Dr. Walter Miller

Associate Vice President, Student Life

505-277-2331

wcmiller@unm.edu

Kimmerly Kloeppel

Fiscal and Planning Officer

505-277-0957

kimmerly@unm.edu

Natalie Brigance

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

505-277-0956

natalieb@unm.edu

Cindy Mason

Unit Administrator

505-277-0952

clmason@unm.edu

Renee Delgado

Program Planning Manager

505-277-2831

rdelgado@unm.edu

Dorene DiNaro

Program Planning Manager

505-277-5299

ddinaro@unm.edu