Student Affairs Directors

The Division of Student Affairs is made up of various departments and programs geared toward helping students succeed throughout their academic career and beyond.  The directors for each department are dedicated to furthering the mission, vision, and goals of Student Affairs and the entire University of New Mexico.


Agoyo-button  Baca-button  Butrum-button  Beauter-button  

Cervantes-button  Crabb-button  Dominguez-button  Holland-button  

Katira-button  Linquist-button  Maestas-button  Meinders-button  

Quelle-Button  Sarap-button   Stone-button  Todd-button  

Torrez-button  Villar-button  Wallace-button  Wilterding-button